Your local Members of Parliament

Paul Blomfield MP

  • paul.blomfield.mp@parliament.uk
  • Website
  • Twitter
  • Parliamentary office: 020 7219 7142
  • Constituency office: Unit 4, Edmund Road Business Centre, 135 | 0114 272 2882

 

Olivia Blake MP

  • TBC

 

Your local Sheffield City councillors

Broomhill and Sharrow Vale

  • Cllr Michelle Cook (Labour) | michelle.cook@sheffield.gov.uk | 07500 762 891
  • Cllr Angela Argenzio (Green) | angela.argenzio@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk | 07825 193746
  • Cllr Kaltum Rivers (Green) | kaltum.rivers@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk | 07776 160390

 

Walkley

  • Cllr Olivia Blake (Labour) | olivia.blake@sheffield.gov.uk | 07817 672 558
  • Cllr Ben Curran (Labour and Co-operative) | ben.curran@sheffield.gov.uk | 0114 3030050
  • Cllr Neale Gibson (Labour and Co-operative) | neale.gibson@sheffield.gov.uk | 07581 367139

 

Crookes and Crosspool

  • Cllr Tim Huggan (Liberal Democrats) | tim.huggan@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk | 0114 27 35380
  • Cllr Mohammed Mahroof (Liberal Democrats) | mohammed.mahroof@councillor.sheffield.gov.uk | 07581 364141
  • Cllr Anne Murphy (Labour and Co-operative) | anne.murphy@sheffield.gov.uk | 0778 891 7981

 

Fulwood

  • Cllr Andrew Sangar MBE (Liberal Democrats) | andrew.sangar@sheffield.gov.uk | 0114 2308634
  • Cllr Cliff Woodcraft (Liberal Democrats) | cliff.woodcraft@sheffield.gov.uk | 0114 2303627
  • Cllr Sue Alston (Liberal Democrats) | sue.alston@sheffield.gov.uk | 0114 273 5380