We are a brand new community newspaper focusing solely on the S10 area of Sheffield.

We want to hear your stories, whether it be about crime, sport, health, education or anything relevant to our community – so don’t hesitate to contact us to tell us about issues and stories which matter to you.

GOT A STORY? Email us at fulwoodpost@gmail.com.

Reporters:

  • Oliver Mooney | ojmooney1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • David Marriott | dmarriott1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Angelica Giugno | agiugno1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Olivia Phillips | ophillips1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Alicia Hannah | amhannah1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Marta Flakiewicz | mflakiewicz1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Georgina Truss | gtruss1@sheffield.ac.uk
  • Ben Watts | benmwatts26@gmail.com